Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
296308
Sep
21

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Sep
28

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Sep
30

Social Media Contest Begins

Sunday, September 30, 2018 to Saturday, October 6, 2018

Oct
02

Stop the Hate: Hate Crime Laws

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
02

Stop the Hate: Hate Crime Laws

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Oct
04

Toastmasters

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
05

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
06

Homecoming Hustle

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 7:15am

Oct
12

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
13

Roadshow Reception: Fox Valley

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Oct
18

Toastmasters

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
19

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
24

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
24

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Oct
26

Fall break - no classes (Friday only)

Friday, October 26, 2018

Oct
26

Technology Mashup

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

Oct
26

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
27

Roadshow Reception: La Crosse

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Oct
29

Second 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 29, 2018

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor