Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
365152
Apr
25

Stop the Hate: Bullying Video and Follow up

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Apr
25

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm

Apr
26

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, April 26, 2018

May
01

Monthly Pay Date

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

May
01

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
07
May
07

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:00pm

May
08

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 2:00pm

May
08

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
09

University Women's Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am

May
09

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
10

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, May 10, 2018

May
11

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
15

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
21

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00pm

May
22

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 2:00pm

May
23

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

May
24

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, May 24, 2018

May
28

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, May 28, 2018

Jun
01

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, June 1, 2018

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor