Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
353384
Mar
08

Stop the Hate: 1st Amendment vs. Hate Speech

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
08

Stop the Hate: 1st Amendment vs. Hate Speech

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
13

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:00pm

Mar
13

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
14

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 8:00am to 10:00am

Mar
14

University Women's Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Mar
14

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
14

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
14

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
15

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Mar
19
Mar
19

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:00pm

Mar
20

HR Leadership Academy

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Mar
20

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
27

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 2:00pm

Mar
27

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
28

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
29

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Mar
30

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, March 30, 2018

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor