Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
393Athletic Events3
Dec
28

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jan
04

Kalahari Getaway Weekend

Friday, January 4, 2019 to Sunday, January 6, 2019

Jan
10
Jan
16

Academic appeals (for dismissed students)

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Feb
12

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
12

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
19

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
19

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
28

Stop the Hate: Hate Crime Laws

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
28

Stop the Hate: Hate Crime Laws

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
07

Stop the Hate: First Amendment vs. Hate Speech

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
07

Stop the Hate: First Amendment vs. Hate Speech

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
13

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
13

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Apr
09

Stop the Hate: Hate Towards Women

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Apr
09

Stop the Hate: Hate Towards Women

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Apr
17

Stop the Hate: Hate in the News

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Apr
17

Stop the Hate: Hate in the News

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Apr
24

Stop the Hate: Bullying Video

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Apr
24

Stop the Hate: Bullying Video

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor