Upcoming Events

May
23

Biometric Screening

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:30am to 1:30pm

May
23

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

May
24
May
24

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, May 24, 2018

May
25
May
25
May
26
May
28

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, May 28, 2018

May
29

New Employee Orientation (NEO)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

May
30

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
01

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, June 1, 2018

Jun
05

Monthly Paid Employee Leave Report Deadline

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jun
07

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Jun
08

Supervisor Monthly Absence Approval Deadline

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jun
08

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jun
12

New Employee Orientation (NEO)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
12

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 2:00pm

Jun
13

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
20

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor