Upcoming Events

May
10

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, May 10, 2018

May
11

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
15

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
21

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00pm

May
22

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 2:00pm

May
23

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

May
24

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, May 24, 2018

May
28

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, May 28, 2018

Jun
01

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, June 1, 2018

Jun
07

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Jun
08

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jun
12

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 2:00pm

Jun
20

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Jun
21

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Jun
26

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 2:00pm

Jun
30

Monthly Pay Date

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Jul
04

CLOSED for Holiday

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Jul
05

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Jul
06

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jul
18

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor