Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
344403
Mar
14

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
15

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Mar
19

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:00pm

Mar
19
Mar
20

HR Leadership Academy

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Mar
20

New Employee Orientation (NEO)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Mar
20

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
21

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Mar
27

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 2:00pm

Mar
27

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
28

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
29

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Mar
30

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, March 30, 2018

Apr
02

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, April 2, 2018 - 3:00pm

Apr
03

New Employee Orientation (NEO)

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Apr
03

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 4:00pm

Apr
04

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Apr
04

Geography and TREES Lab Student Research Showcase

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Apr
05

External Grant Funding Webinar

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:15pm

Apr
10

Stop the Hate: Hate Towards Women

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor