Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
485412
Oct
06

Homecoming Hustle

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 7:15am

Oct
06

Float Judging

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:30am

Oct
06

Alumni Association Parade Tent

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am

Oct
06

Annual Homecoming Parade

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Oct
06

Alumni Luncheon

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Oct
06

Football game vs UW-River Falls

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 2:00pm

Oct
06

Torch Relay

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 7:45pm

Oct
06

Lighting of the "M"

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00pm

Oct
07

Matthew Shepard Candle Vigil

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Oct
12

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
13

Roadshow Reception: Fox Valley

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Oct
18

Toastmasters

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
19

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
24

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
24

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Oct
26

Fall break - no classes (Friday only)

Friday, October 26, 2018

Oct
26

Technology Mashup

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

Oct
26

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
27

Roadshow Reception: La Crosse

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Oct
29

Second 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 29, 2018

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor