Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
344583
Nov
22
Nov
22

Thanksgiving recess (no classes)

Thursday, November 22, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018

Nov
23

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
29

Stop the Hate: Attraction of Hate & Hate Motivators

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Nov
29

Stop the Hate: Attraction of Hate & Hate Motivators

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
30

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
05

Stop the Hate: Victim Support & Advocacy

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
05

Stop the Hate: Victim Support & Advocacy

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Dec
06

Toastmasters

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
07

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
12

Stop the Hate: Stop the Hate Today

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
12

Stop the Hate: Stop the Hate Today

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
12

Stop the Hate: Stop the Hate Today

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Dec
15

Commencement

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Dec
17

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 17, 2018 to Friday, December 21, 2018

Dec
20

Toastmasters

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
21

Semester ends 5 p.m.

Friday, December 21, 2018

Dec
27

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor