Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
344461
Dec
29

Men's Basketball vs. Ripon

Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7:00pm

Dec
30

Men's Basketball vs. Saint Mary's (Minnesota)

Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 3:00pm

Jan
01

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, January 1, 2018

Jan
02

Monthly Pay Date

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Jan
04

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Jan
04

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jan
04

Men's Basketball at University of Wisconsin-Stout

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jan
05

Kalahari Getaway Weekend

Friday, January 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 11:00pm

Jan
06
Jan
09

HR Leadership Academy

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Jan
10

University Women's Council Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Jan
10

Men's Basketball at University of Wisconsin-River Falls

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jan
11
Jan
11

Business Intelligence Level 2 Author Training

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Jan
11

Supervisor Series: New Supervisor Training Overview

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:30am

Jan
11

Student Payroll Forms and Documents

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Jan
12
Jan
12

Business Intelligence Author Consultations

Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Jan
13

Men's Basketball vs. University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jan
15

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, January 15, 2018

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor