Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
269Camps, Conferences and Workshops6
Aug
17
Aug
17

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Aug
22

Web CMS Basic Training

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Aug
22

Lunch with Us!

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:00pm

Aug
23

Web CMS Basic Training

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Aug
24

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Aug
25

Friends of Pioneer Basketball Golf Invitational

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4:00pm

Aug
28

University Convocation

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:00am

Aug
30

Texas Tailgate

Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Aug
31

New Freshmen Late Registration

Friday, August 31, 2018

Sep
02

Skillet at Welcome Back Fest Concert

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 6:00pm

Sep
03
Sep
04

Classes begin

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Sep
04

Auditor Registration

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Sep
06

Toastmasters

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Sep
06

Roadshow Reception: Chicagoland

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Sep
07

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Sep
10
Sep
10

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor