Collaborative Engineering Program Proctors

The UW Colleges and Madison College have designed proctors for all exams. You will need to contact the appropriate proctor based on your location, and schedule dates and times to take your exams. Contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements. Exam proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. A current listing of pre-approved proctors for each location are listed below.

UW Institution Proctor Email
Madison College Jennifer Jackowski jjackowski@madisoncollege.edu
UW-Baraboo Gustave Bonow Gustave.bonow@uwc.edu
UW-Barron Crystalina Peterson,                Shawn Larson petec8894@students.uwc.edu, larss4673@students.uwc.edu 
UW-Fond du Lac Mike Winkler Michael.winkler@uwc.edu
UW-Fox Valley Hattie Techlow techlowh@uwplatt.edu
UW-Manitowoc Mark Krell mark.krell@uwc.edu
UW-Marathon Maxine Beam Maxine.beam@uwc.edu
UW-Marinette Katie Nast Nastkatie@gmail.com
UW-Marshfield Rebecca Bauer Rebecca.bauer@uwc.edu
UW-Richland Jessica Laeseke Jessica.laeseke@uwc.edu
UW-Rock County Dave Carlson dave.carlson@uwc.edu
UW-Sheboygan Mark Krell mark.krell@uwc.edu
UW-Washington County Brad Benike Brad.benike@yahoo.com
UW-Waukesha Bill Herrick Bill.herrick@uwc.edu

 

Footer Anchor