Staff Directory

Browse the alphabetical list of Center for Distance Learning staff or view our Advisor and Program Coordinator directory.
 

Name

Title

Department

Email

Adams, Karen Marketing Director Marketing & Recruitment adamskar@uwplatt.edu
Ambort, Beth IT & Course Support Technology ambortb@uwplatt.edu
Avenarius, Dan Director of the Center for Distance Learning Administration avenarid@uwplatt.edu
Banachowski-Fuller, Cheryl Program Coordinator Criminal Justice (Graduate) banachoc@uwplatt.edu
Bank, Tim Learning Experience Developer Technology bankt@uwplatt.edu
Buse, Lesley Instructional Designer Technology busel@uwplatt.edu
Caywood, Katharine Educational Liaison/Business Analyst/Marketing Researcher Marketing & Recruitment caywoodk@uwplatt.edu
Cooley, Stephanie Functional Analyst Administration cooleys@uwplatt.edu
Eck, Rebecca Marketing Assistant Marketing & Recruitment eckre@uwplatt.edu
Fager, Sue IT & Course Support Technology fagers@uwplatt.edu
Fisher, Sarah Advisor Advising fishersa@uwplatt.edu
Foley, Amy Advising & Outreach Program Manager Advising/Student Services foleya@uwplatt.edu
Foster, Patti Student Service Support Student Services fosterpat@uwplatt.edu
Gau, Mike Assistant Dean Division of Professional Students gaum@uwplatt.edu
Gavin, Melissa Special Projects Coordinator Administration gavinme@uwplatt.edu
Gu, Jiangyue (Grace) Instructional Designer Technology guj@uwplatt.edu
Harms, Jenny Assistant to the Dean Division of Professional Studies harmsje@uwplatt.edu
Haskins, Bill (D.W.) Program Coordinator & Advisor Project Management haskinsd@uwplatt.edu
Hawk, Heidi Advisor Advising hawkh@uwplatt.edu
Heimerdinger, David Program Coordinator Integrated Supply Chain Management heimerdd@uwplatt.edu
Herbst, Eric Associate Editor Communications herbster@uwplatt.edu
Hewitt (Kimbler), Julie Educational Technology Manager Technology kimbler@uwplatt.edu
Hinderman, Megan Editor & Writer Communications hindermanm@uwplatt.edu
Jentz, Chris University Services Program Associate Student Services jentz@uwplatt.edu
Kromminga, Stacy Admission Specialist Marketing & Recruitment krommingas@uwplatt.edu
Kuster, Mitch Digital Learning Environment Conversion Specialist Technology kusterm@uwplatt.edu
Lange, Cheryl Editor & Writer Communications langeche@uwplatt.edu
Lee, Lori Functional Analyst Administration leelo@uwplatt.edu
Loggins, Kendall Advisor Advising logginsk@uwplatt.edu
Magnuson, Cleo Instructional Designer Technology magnusonc@uwplatt.edu
McFadden, Ashley Communications Manager Communications mcfaddena@uwplatt.edu
Mentz, Randy Research and Compliance Manager Administration mentzr@uwplatt.edu
Miller, Mandy Integrated Marketing & Communication Specialist Marketing & Recruitment milleramand@uwplatt.edu
Mootz, Pam University Services Associate Administration mootzp@uwplatt.edu
Naderman, Lisa Admissions & Student Services Coordinator Student Services wubbenli@uwplatt.edu
Nemitz, Clint Admission Specialist Marketing & Recruitment nemitzc@uwplatt.edu
Peacock, Lisa Budget/Financial Analyst Administration peacockl@uwplatt.edu
Perkins, Rebecca Grant Writer Administration perkinsre@uwplatt.edu
Pitzer, Nick University Services Associate Student Services pitzern@uwplatt.edu
Pitzer, Tania Lead Graduate Advisor Advising pricet@uwplatt.edu
Pothour-Miller, Wendy Enrollment & Student Services Coordinator Student Services pothourmillw@uwplatt.edu
Rako, Marcia Transfer Admissions & Student Status Coordinator Student Services rakom@uwplatt.edu
Reinecke, Angie University Services Associate Student Services reinecka@uwplatt.edu
Ruchotzke, Nicole Advisor Advising ruchotzken@uwplatt.edu
Schieltz, Laura Admission Specialist Marketing & Recruitment schieltzl@uwplatt.edu
Schumacher, Kristen Advisor Advising schumacherk@uwplatt.edu
Scott, Maureen Advisor Advising scottmau@uwplatt.edu
Solar, Patrick Program Coordinator Criminal Justice (Undergraduate) solarp@uwplatt.edu
Stanley, Caryn Program Coordinator Organizational Change Leadership stanleyca@uwplatt.edu
Storlie, Christine Program Coordinator Business Administration storliech@uwplatt.edu
Thomas, Paige Admission Specialist Marketing & Recruitment thomaspa@uwplatt.edu
Thompson, Alison Instructional Designer Technology thompsonalis@uwplatt.edu
Waterman, Nicole Marketing Assistant Marketing & Recruitment watermann@uwplatt.edu
Webb, Susan Media Specialist Marketing & Recruitment webbsu@uwplatt.edu
Wedig, Lori Advisor Advising wedigl@uwplatt.edu
Williams, Kalyn Advisor Advising williamskal@uwplatt.edu
Wilson, Craig Dean Division of Professional Studies wilsoncraig@uwplatt.edu
Zasada, Michelle Program Operations Director Division of Professional Studies zasada@uwplatt.edu