Staff

Michael Ernst

Michael Ernst
Director of Auxiliary and Dining Services
Tel: 608.342.6033
E-mail: ernstm@uwplatt.edu

 

Steve Lemire

Steve Lemire
Executive Chef
Tel: 608.342.6057
E-mail: lemires@uwplatt.edu

Eric Egan

Eric Egan
Food Service Manager
Tel: 608.342.1703
E-mail: egane@uwplatt.edu

Stephanie Young

Stephanie Young
Registered Dietitian
Tel: 608.342.7334
E-mail: youngste@uwplatt.edu

Crystal Taylor

Crystal Taylor
Food Service Administrator - Catering
Tel: 608.342.6129
E-mail: mergenc@uwplatt.edu

Joseph Gustafson

Joseph Gustafson
Chef - Catering Services
Tel: 608.342.1341
E-mail: gustafson@uwplatt.edu

April McNett

April McNett
Office Manager - Catering Services
Tel: 608.342.1249
E-mail: mcnetta@uwplatt.edu

Mark Redfearn

Mark Redfearn
Food Service Administrator - Bridgeway Commons
Tel: 608.342.7165
E-mail: redfearm@uwplatt.edu

Tonya Foley

Tonya Foley
Bakery Supervisor - Bridgeway Commons
Tel: 608.342.6058
E-mail: foleyto@uwplatt.edu

Dave Ernst

Dave Ernst
Food Service Administrator - Markee Pioneer Student Center
Tel: 608.342.1341
E-mail: ernstd@uwplatt.edu

Jon Peavey

Jon Peavey
Chef - Markee Pioneer Student Center
Tel: 608.342.1342
E-mail: peavey@uwplatt.edu

Abbie Edge

Abbie Edge
Food Service Manager - Kristines Kafe, Rountree Commons
Tel: 608.342.7285
E-mail: muellerab@uwplatt.edu

Amy Gotzinger

Amy Gotzinger
Food Service Manager - Pioneer Perk/Hickory & Main
Tel: 608.342.1342
E-mail: gotzinga@uwplatt.edu

Ashley Cullen

Ashley Cullen
Food Service Manager - Glenview Commons
Tel: 608.342.7393
E-mail: cullena@uwplatt.edu

Victoria Strait

Victoria Strait
Dining Services Administrator
Auxiliary Accounting/Pioneer Passport/Meal Access Offices
Tel: 608.342.6048
E-mail: straitv@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor