Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Yunshan "Victor" Lian - Chair BILSA liany@uwplatt.edu 2019
Louis Nzegwu BILSA nzegwu@uwplatt.edu 2020
Danny Xiao EMS xiaoxi@uwplatt.edu 2020

Nader Safari-Shad

EMS

safarisn@uwplatt.edu

2021
Yuanyuan Hu LAE huy@uwplatt.edu 2020
Madelon Kohler-Busch LAE

kohlerbuschm@uwplatt.edu

2019
Jessica Vodvarka Richland

jessica.vodvarka@uwc.edu

2021

Ex-Officio (Voting)

Member Title Email
Edina Haslauer Representative from UUCC haslauee@uwplatt.edu
Farzana Marni Instructional Academic Staff  marnif@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Member Title Email
Donna Anderson Director of International Programs anderdon@uwplatt.edu
Chanaka Mendis Director of Teaching & Technology Center mendisc@uwplatt.edu
Shan Sappleton Advisor for International Studies sappletons@uwplatt.edu

 

Contact Information

Provost


2400 Ullsvik Hall