Faculty Members

Member College Email
Suboh Alkhushayni EMS alkhushaynis@uwplatt.edu
Claudine Pied LAE / IRB piedc@uwplatt.edu
Kyle Czarnecki EMS czarneckik@uwplatt.edu
Yan Wu (Chair) EMS wuy@uwplatt.edu
Andrew Cartmill BILSA cartmilla@uwplatt.edu
Bo Yu EMS yub@uwplatt.edu
Mohammad Rabbani EMS rabbanim@uwplatt.edu
Amanda Trewin BILSA trewina@uwplatt.edu
Songqing Yue EMS yues@uwplatt.edu

Academic Staff Representatives

Member Email
Lori Wedig wedigl@uwplatt.edu
MD Maruf Ahamed ahamedm@uwplatt.edu

Student Representatives

Member College Email
OPEN    

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Member Title Email
Will Hoyer Research and Sponsored Programs hoyerw@uwplatt.edu

Contact Information

Provost


2400 Ullsvik Hall