Faculty members

Member College Email Term Expires
Joseph Wu EMS wut@uwplatt.edu 2021
David Cooper LAE cooperd@uwplatt.edu 2021
Staci Strobl LAE stroblst@uwplatt.edu 2019
Daniel Leitch LAE leitchd@uwplatt.edu 2020
Brian Peckham * chair LAE peckham@uwplatt.edu 2020

Alternate Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Barb Barnet EMS barnetb@uwplatt.edu 2019
Michael Dalecki LAE dalecki@uwplatt.edu 2019
Michael Ira EMS iram@uwplatt.edu 2019
Mike Sharkey LAE sharkey@uwplatt.edu 2019
Steve Vance LAE vances@uwplatt.edu 2019
Ann Farrelly LAE farrellya@uwplatt.edu 2020
Jeffrey Strange LAE strangej@uwplatt.edu 2021
Sheryl Wills EMS wills@uwplatt.edu 2021
Hong Teng EMS tengh@uwplatt.edu 2021

 

Contact Information

Provost


2400 Ullsvik Hall