Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Elizabeth Frieders BILSA frieders@uwplatt.edu 2021
Michael Dalecki LAE dalecki@uwplatt.edu 2021
Open EMS   2021
Barbara Barnet EMS barnetb@uwplatt.edu 2019
Abulkhair Masoom EMS masoom@uwplatt.edu 2019
Brian Peckham (Co-Chair) LAE peckham@uwplatt.edu 2019
Mark Zidon BILSA zidon@uwplatt.edu 2020
Steve Vance LAE vances@uwplatt.edu 2020
Adam Stanley LAE stanleya@uwplatt.edu 2020
Damian Ernest Baraboo Sauk damian.ernest@uwc.edu 2021

Alternate Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Laura Anderson LAE andersla@uwplatt.edu 2018
Rick Bockhop BILSA bockhopr@uwplatt.edu 2018
Joong-Jae Lee LAE leejo@uwplatt.edu 2018
Corinne Enright LAE enrightc@uwplatt.edu 2019
Sheryl Wills EMS wills@uwplatt.edu 2019
Thomas Collins BILSA collinsth@uwplatt.edu 2020
Michael Ira EMS iram@uwplatt.edu 2021

Contact Information

Provost


2400 Ullsvik Hall