Faculty Members

Member College Email
Muthu Venkateshwaran BLSA venkateshwam@uwplatt.edu
Tera Montgomery BILSA montgomeryt@uwplatt.edu
David Cooper LAE cooperd@uwplatt.edu
Holly Attenborough (Chair) EMS attenborough@uwplatt.edu
Irfan Ul-Haq EMS ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu
Abulhair Masoom EMS masoom@uwplatt.edu
James Swenson EMS swensonj@uwplatt.edu
Susan Day LAE daysu@uwplatt.edu
Corinne Enright LAE enrightc@uwplatt.edu
Wonim Son LAE sonw@uwplatt.edu
Judy Wurtzler Karmann Library wurtzler@uwplatt.edu

 

Contact Information

Provost


2400 Ullsvik Hall