Faculty Members

Member College Email
Gholamreza Dehnavi EMS dehnavig@uwplatt.edu
Ryan Haasl BILSA haaslr@uwplatt.edu
Susan Hansen BILSA hansens@uwplatt.edu
Christopher Frayer EMS frayerc@uwplatt.edu
Nima Ghafoorianfar EMS ghafoorianfn@uwplatt.edu
Christina Curras EMS currasc@uwplatt.edu
Samir El-Omari EMS elomaris@uwplatt.edu
Kevin Haertzen EMS haertzek@uwplatt.edu
Anne-Marie Lerner EMS lernera@uwplatt.edu
Sheryl Wills EMS wills@uwplatt.edu
Corinne Enright LAE enrightc@uwplatt.edu
Ann Farrelly LAE farrellya@uwplatt.edu
Elizabeth Gates (Chair) LAE gatese@uwplatt.edu
Travis Nelson LAE nelsontra@uwplatt.edu
John Tembei BILSA tembeij@uwplatt.edu
Shan Sappleton LAE sappletons@uwplatt.edu
Nancy Gartner LAE gartnerna@uwplatt.edu
Scott Ringgenberg LAE ringgens@uwplatt.edu
Muthusubramanian (Muthu) Venkateshwaran BILSA venkateshwam@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (Voting)

Member Title Email
Laura Franklin Director of Student Support Services franklinl@uwplatt.edu
Kia Hendrickson Director of Pioneer Academic and Transitional Help Center jorgensk@uwplatt.edu
OPEN Director of Academic and Career Advising  
Angela Miller Director of the Office of Multicultural Student Affairs millerang@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (Non Voting)

Member Title Email
David Kieckhafer Registrar kieckhaferd@uwplatt.edu
Susan Hansen Assistant Provost hagenp@uwplatt.edu

Contact Information

Provost


2400 Ullsvik Hall