Staff

CSS to Hide Title

Communications STAFF

Johanna Belken

Johanna Belken 
Assistant Director, Publishing
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.1197 | belkenjo@uwplatt.edu

 

Stephanie Belken

Stephanie Belken 
Web and Graphic Design Specialist
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.1024 | belkens@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Bertolozzi

Amanda Bertolozzi
Writer/Editor
1521 Ullsvik Hall
608.342.7121 | bertolozzia@uwplatt.edu

Diana Blindert

Diana Blindert 
Supervisor, Workflow Coordinator, Agency Print Buyer, Licensing
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.1197 | blindertdi@uwplatt.edu

Stacie Byers

Stacie Byers 
Marketing Manager - Prospective Student Services
1322 Ullsvik Hall
608.342.1197 | byerss@uwplatt.edu

Donnie Clayton

Donnie Clayton
Mail Delivery
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.1848

Tyler Ensude

Tyler Ensrude 
Campus Photographer/Videographer
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.7607 |  ensrude@uwplatt.edu

 

Paul Erickson

Paul Erickson
Director and Public Information Officer
1519 Ullsvik Hall
608.342.1194 | ericksop@uwplatt.edu

Amy Kreul

Amy Kreul 
Graphic Designer
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.1197 | kreulam@uwplatt.edu

Tweet Leibfried

Tonya Leibfried 
Mail and Shipping Clerk
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.5192 | leibfrit@uwplatt.edu

Zach McGranahan

Zach McGranahan
Graphic Designer
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.1197 |  mcgranahanz@uwplatt.edu

Andy McNeill

Andy McNeill 
Campus Photographer
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.1195 | mcneill@uwplatt.edu

 

Alison Parkins

Alison Parkins
Associate Director of Public Relations
1518 Ullsvik Hall
608.342.1526 | parkinsal@uwplatt.edu

 

 

Angie Redman

Angie Redman 
Print Technician
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.7613 redmanan@uwplatt.edu

Dan Wackershauser

Dan Wackershauser
Communications Specialist/Editor
2513 Ullsvik Hall
608.342.1194 | wackersd@uwplatt.edu

Jane Ware

Jane Ware 
Mail Services Coordinator
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.1848 | ware@uwplatt.edu

Katie Weigel

Katie Weigel
Graphic Designer
06 Brigham Hall
608.342.1197 | weigelk@uwplatt.edu

Pioneer Pete

Pioneer Pete 
Mascot 
06 Brigham Hall
pioneerpete@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor