Collaborative Engineering Program Proctors

The University of Wisconsin-Platteville College of Engineering, Mathematics and Science has implemented the following proctoring guidelines for the Collaborative Engineering Program students.  A current listing of pre-approved proctors is found below.  Each UW College will have a designated proctor for all exams or quizzes. Students are responsible to select the proctor based on their location and contact the proctor as soon as possible with the following information: contact information for yourself, instructor's name, course number, course name, dates of exams and instructor's email address.  Student's are responsible for contacting their designated proctor and setting up day and time for all exams.

UW-Baraboo

Please contact Gustave Bonow at gustave.bonow@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

UW-Barron

Please contact Kevin Falkenberg at kevin.falkenberg@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

UW-Fond du Lac

Please contact Mike Winkler at michael.winkler@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

UW-Fox Valley

Please contact Hattie Techlow at techlowh@uwplatt.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

UW-Manitowoc

Please contact Mark Krell at mark.krell@uwc.edu  to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring will take place at UW Sheboygan. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

UW-Marathon

Please contact Maxine Beam at maxine.beam@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

UW-Marinette

Please contact  to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

UW-Marshfield

Please contact Rebecca Rucker at rebecca.rucker@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

UW-Richland

Please contact  to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

UW-Rock      

Please contact Dave Carlson at dave.carlson@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.                                              

UW-Sheboygan

Please contact Mark Krell at mark.krell@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

UW-Washington

Please contact Brad Benike at brad.benike@yahoo.com to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.   

UW-Waukesha

Please contact Bill Herrick at bill.herrick@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

​MATC

​Please contact Jennifer Jackowski at jjjackowski@madisoncollege.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm. Please contact your proctor at least 72 hours before your scheduled exam to make arrangements.

Footer Anchor