Section: Academic Information Technology Commission (AITC)

Members

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Dale Buechler
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail:buechlerd@uwplatt.edu

Patrick Solar
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: solarp@uwplatt.edu

 

George Krueger

George Krueger
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: kruegerg@uwplatt.edu

Anne-Marie Lerner
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: lernera@uwplatt.edu

A. Soofi

Abdollah Soofi
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: soofi@uwplatt.edu

Donna Gavin

Donna Gavin
College: EMS and CSSE Representative
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail:  gavind@uwplatt.edu

Bandara Gamini
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: gaminib@uwplatt.edu.edu

John Goomey (Academic Staff Senate Liaison)
E-mail: goomeyj@uwplatt.edu

John-Leonard Berg
Karrmann Library
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: bergjo@uwplatt.edu

Matthew Nigh (Student)
E-mail: nighma@uwplatt.edu

Calvin Brice (Student)
E-mail: bricec@uwplatt.edu

EX-OFFICIO (NON VOTING)

Chief Information Officer
Tony Hayes

E-mail: hayesto@uwplatt.edu

Colleen Garrity

Colleen Garrity (Directory of Media Technology Services)
E-mail: garrity@uwplatt.edu

Regina Nelson

Regina Nelson (Teaching and Technology Center)
E-mail: nelsonr@uwplatt.edu

AITC: Meetings

Meeting Schedule

AITC meets the second and fourth Thursday of each month at 4 p.m. in the Mississippi Room MPSC. Please check with the AITC chair or the Governance Office for more information.  

Footer Anchor