PSS: NSR Dates

NSR Dates 2017

Students will choose one day to attend.

WEEK 1:

  • Monday, June 12
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Friday, June 16

WEEK 2:

  • Monday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Friday, June 23

WEEK 3:

  • Monday, July 10
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Thursday, July 13
  • Friday, July 14

Footer Anchor