Members

Composition

Two year term —no more than two consecutive terms—four members (one from Service Area I, One from Service area II, and two at-large) elected in odd numbered years, five members (one from Service Area III, one from Service Area IV, one from Service Area V, and two at large representatives) elected in even numbered years.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Vacant
Area I:

E-mail:
Tel: 608.342.
Term Expires: May 2019

Michael Breitner

Michael Breitner
Area II :  Event Services Director
E-mail: breitnerm@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7629
Term Expires: 2018

Kim Sarget - Secretary

Kim Sargent - Secretary
Area III: Program Manager in Woman in EMS
E-mail: sargentki@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7137
Term Expires: May 2019

Nathanial Forrest
Area IV: Criminal Justice
E-mail: forrestn@upwlatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1596
Term Expires: 2018

Kalyn Williams - Chair

Kalyn Williams- Chair
Area V: Distance Learning Advisor
E-mail: williamskal@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 800.362.1468
Term Expires: May 2019

At large

Jason Artz - Vice Chair

Jason Artz -Vice Chair
Area I at-large: Counseling Services Counselor
E-mail: artzj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1865
Term Expires: May 2019

Donna Gavin
Area II at-large: Instructional Academic Staff
E-mail:gavind@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1966
Term Expires: May 2018

Vacant
Area II or IV At-Large: 
E-mail:
Tel: 
Term Expires: May 2018

Heidi Hawk
Area V at-large: Distance Education Advisor
E-mail: hawkh@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.5460
Term Expires: May 2018

EX-OFFICIO (NON VOTING)

Joanne Wilson (Interim Provost)
E-mail:wilsonj@uwplatt.edu

Todd Carothers (Interim Assistant Chancellor for Administrative Services)
E-mail: carotherst@uwplatt.edu

 (Student Representative)
Email: 

Footer Anchor