Members

Composition

Two year term —no more than two consecutive terms—four members (one from Service Area I, One from Service area II, and two at-large) elected in odd numbered years, five members (one from Service Area III, one from Service Area IV, one from Service Area V, and two at large representatives) elected in even numbered years.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Kim Sarget: Area I

Kim Sargent
Area I: College of EMS Student Success Programs
Special Programs Manager
E-mail: sargentki@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7137
Term Expires: May 2019

Vacant
Area II:

E-mail:
Tel: 608.342.
Term Expires: May 2017

Michael Breitner

Michael Breitner
Area III :  Event Services
Director
E-mail: breitnerm@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7629
Term Expires: 2018

Vacant
Area IV:

E-mail: 
Tel: 608.342.
Term Expires: May 2017

Donna Gavin
Area V: Instructional Academic Staff
E-mail:gavind@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1966
Term Expires: May 2018

At large

Kalyn Williams - Vice Chair

Kalyn Williams- Vice Chair
Area I At-Large: Distance Learning
Advisor
E-mail: williamskal@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 800.362.1468
Term Expires: May 2019

Russell Hill - Chair

Russell Hill - Chair
Area II At-Large: Media Technology
Production Manager
E-mail: hillr@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1139
Term Expires: May 2018

Jason Artz - Secretary

Jason Artz -Secretary
Area III: Counseling Services
Counselor
E-mail: artzj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1865
Term Expires: May 2019

Nathanial Forrest
Area V At-Large:  Instructional Academic Staff
Criminal Justice
E-mail: forrestn@upwlatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1596
Term Expires: 2018

EX-OFFICIO (NON VOTING)

Joanne Wilson (Interim Provost)
E-mail:wilsonj@uwplatt.edu

Todd Carothers (Interim Assistant Chancellor for Administrative Services)
E-mail: carotherst@uwplatt.edu

 (Student Representative)
Email: 

Footer Anchor