Members

COMPOSITION

Six faculty, two from each college, elected by the college for three-year, non-consecutive terms, except that Faculty Senate offices are not eligible.  Two at-large faculty, elected by the general faculty for three-year, non-consecutive terms, except that Faculty Senate officers are not eligible, one academic staff representative, and one student representative.

Non-Voting Members
Provost, representative from the University Budget Commission, University Undergraduate Curriculum Commission, Academic Information Technology Commission, Library who is appointed by Faculty Senate, and a representative from the Faculty Senate.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Annie Kinwa-Muzinga

Annie Kinwa-Muzinga
College: BILSA
Term Expries: 2017
E-mail: kinwamua@uwplatt.edu

Susan Hansen

Susan Hansen
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: hansens@uwplatt.edu

Bihdan Roy

Bihdan Roy
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: royb@uwplatt.edu

Mesut Muslu
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: muslu@uwplatt.edu

Travis Nelson

Travis Nelson - Co-Chair
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: nelsontra@uwplatt.edu

Teresa Burns

Teresa Burns
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: burnst@uwplatt.edu

At Large

Irfan Ul Haq

Irfan Ul Haq
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: Ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu

Andrew Pawl

Andrew Pawl - Co-Chair
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: pawla@uwplatt.edu

Non-Voting Members

Laura Anderson
Faculty Senate Representative
E-mail: andersla@uwplatt.edu

James Hibbard
Library Representative
E-mail: hibbardj@uwplatt.edu

Michael Black

Michael Black 
Academic Information Technology Commission Rep  (AITC)
E-mail: blackmi@uwplatt.edu

 

 

Rosalyn Broussard

Rosalyn Broussard
University Budget Commission (UBC)
E-mail: broussar@uwplatt.edu

Teresa Burns
University Undergraduate Curriculum Commission (UUCC)
E-mail: burnst@uwplatt.edu

EX-OFFICIO

Elizabeth Throop, Provost

Elizabeth Throop
Provost
E-mail: throope@uwplatt.edu

Patrick Hagen
Provost Representative
E-mail: hagenp@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor