Faculty and Staff

Dong Isbister

Dong Isbister
Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Women's and Gender Studies

Tel: 608.342.7338
E-mail: isbisterd@uwplatt.edu

Rosalyn Broussard

Rosalyn Broussard
Chair, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
Professor
Political Science

Tel: 608.342.1805
E-mail: broussar@uwplatt.edu

Cheryl Banachowski-Fuller

Cheryl Banachowski-Fuller
Professor
Criminal Justice

Tel: 608.342.1652
E-mail: banachoc@uwplatt.edu

Terri Burns

Terri Burns
Professor
English

Tel: 608.342.1880
E-mail: burnst@uwplatt.edu

Becky Fernette

Becky Fernette
Senior Lecturer

Psychology
E-mail: fernettb@uwplatt.edu

Elizabeth Gates

Elizabeth Gates
Professor
Psychology

Tel: 608.342.1724
E-mail: gatese@uwplatt.edu

Melissa Gormley

Melissa Gormley
Associate Professor
History

Tel: 608.342.6111
E-mail: gormleym@uwplatt.edu

Susan Hansen

Susan Hansen
Professor
Business Administration

Tel: 608.342.1436
E-mail: hansens@uwplatt.edu

Marge Karsten

Marge Karsten
Professor
Human Resource Management

Tel: 608.342.1749
E-mail: karsten@uwplatt.edu

Rea Kirk

Rea Kirk
Professor
Educatio
n
Tel: 608.342.1279
E-mail: kirkr@uwplatt.edu

Mary Lenzi

Mary Lenzi
Associate Professor
Philosophy

Tel: 608.342.1484
E-mail: lenzim@uwplatt.edu

Regina Pauly

Regina Pauly
Senior Academic Librarian
Tel: 608.342.1099
E-mail: paulyr@uwplatt.edu

Tammy Salmon-Stephens

Tammy Salmon-Stephens
Director of Women in Engineering Program
Tel: 608.342.1563
E-mail: salmont@uwplatt.edu

Adam Stanley

Adam Stanley
Associate Professor
History, Social and Environmental Justice

Tel: 608.342.6012
E-mail: stanleya@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Tucker

Amanda Tucker
Associate Professor
English

Tel: 608.342.6104
E-mail: tuckeram@uwplatt.edu

Nancy Turner

Nancy Turner
Professor
History

Tel: 608.342.1789
E-mail: turnern@uwplatt.edu

Laura Wendorff

Laura Wendorff
Professor
English
Tel: 608.342.1927
E-mail: wendorff@uwplatt.edu

Mary Rose Williams

Mary Rose Williams
Associate Professor
Media Studies

Tel: 608.342.1373
E-mail: willmary@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor