Section: Women and Gender Studies

Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Cheryl Banachowski-Fuller

Cheryl Banachowski-Fuller
Professor
Tel: 608.342.1652
E-mail: banachoc@uwplatt.edu

Rosalyn Broussard

Rosalyn Broussard
Professor
Tel: 608.342.1805
E-mail: broussar@uwplatt.edu

Terri Burns

Terri Burns
Associate Professor
Tel: 608.342.1880
E-mail: burnst@uwplatt.edu

Vickie Dreessens

Vickie Dreessens
Director of University Health Services
Tel: 608.342.1891
E-mail: dreessev@uwplatt.edu

Patricia Foster

Patricia Foster
Director of Women's Center
Tel: 608.342.1453
E-mail: fosterp@uwplatt.edu

Elizabeth Gates

Elizabeth Gates
Assistant Professor
Tel: 608.342.1724
E-mail: gatese@uwplatt.edu

Melissa Gormley

Melissa Gormley
Department Chair, Assistant Professor
Tel: 608.342.6111
E-mail: gormleym@uwplatt.edu

Susan Hansen

Susan Hansen
Professor
Tel: 608.342.1436
E-mail: hansens@uwplatt.edu

Dong Isbister

Dong Isbister
Assistant Professor
Tel: 608.342.7338
E-mail: isbisterd@uwplatt.edu

Marge Karsten

Marge Karsten
Professor
Tel: 608.342.1749
E-mail: karsten@uwplatt.edu

Rea Kirk

Rea Kirk
Professor
Tel: 608.342.1279
E-mail: kirkr@uwplatt.edu

Paula Nelson

Paula Nelson
Professor
Tel: 608.342.1790
E-mail: nelsonp@uwplatt.edu

Scott Nikolai

Scott Nikolai
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 608.342.1690
E-mail: nikolais@uwplatt.edu

Florence Omachonu

Florence Omachonu
Assistant Professor
Tel: 608.342.6099
E-mail: omachonuf@uwplatt.edu

Regina Pauly

Regina Pauly
Senior Academic Librarian
Tel: 608.342.1099
E-mail: paulyr@uwplatt.edu

Tammy Salmon-Stephens

Tammy Salmon-Stephens
Director of Women in Engineering Program
Tel: 608.342.1563
E-mail: salmont@uwplatt.edu

Adam Stanley

Adam Stanley
Assistant Professor
Tel: 608.342.6012
E-mail: stanleya@uwplatt.edu

Kathleen Tigerman

Kathleen Tigerman
Associate Professor
Tel: 608.342.1866
E-mail: tigerman@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Amanda Tucker
Assistant Professor
Tel: 608.342.6104
E-mail: tuckeram@uwplatt.edu

Nancy Turner

Nancy Turner
Professor
Tel: 608.342.1789
E-mail: turnern@uwplatt.edu

Laura Wendorff

Laura Wendorff
Professor
Tel: 608.342.1927
E-mail: wendorff@uwplatt.edu

Mary Rose Williams

Mary Rose Williams
Associate Professor
Tel: 608.342.1373
E-mail: willmary@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor