Wilgus Hall Staff

Resident Director

Name: Melissa Stoner

Phone: 608.342.3280

Room: RD Office

Email: stonerm@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Mallory Jasicki

Phone: 608.342.3125

Room: 127E

Email: jasickim@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jocelyn Key
Phone: 608.342.3117
Room: 107W
Email: keyjo@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Margaret Baumgardt
Phone: 608.342.3135
Room: 121E
Email: baumgardtm@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jordan Eiring
Phone: 608.342.3154
Room: 209W
Email: eiringj@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Marissa Helgesen
Phone: 608.342.3102
Room: 223E
Email: helgesenm@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Perri Jones
Phone: 608.342.3181
Room: 310W
Email: jonespe@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Lindsey Hoyer
Phone: 608.342.3177
Room: 325E
Email: hoyerl@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Devyn Scheid
Phone: 608.342.3325
Room: 410W
Email: scheidd@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jennifer Tanaka
Phone: 608.342.3344
Room: 425E
Email: tanakaj@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

 

Footer Anchor