Wilgus Hall Staff

Resident Director

Name: Melissa Stoner

Phone: 608.342.3280

Room: RD Office

Email: stonerm@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Chandler Lehrer 

Phone: 608.342.3125

Room: 413W

Email: lehrerc@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Courtney Rowe
Phone: 608.342.3117
Room: 107W
Email: roweco@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Sam Rasmussen
Phone: 608.342.3135
Room: 121E
Email: rasmussensam@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Hannah Pecard
Phone: 608.342.3154
Room: 209W
Email: pecardh@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Charlotte Thomas
Phone: 608.342.3102
Room: 223E
Email: thomascha@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jennifer Tanaka
Phone: 608.342.3181
Room: 310W
Email: tanakaj@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Lindsey Hoyer
Phone: 608.342.3177
Room: 325E
Email: hoyerl@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Alex Behne
Phone: 608.342.3325
Room: 410W
Email: behnea@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Kristie Sommerfeld
Phone: 608.342.3344
Room: 425E
Email: sommerfeldk@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

 

Footer Anchor