Wilgus Hall: Staff

Wilgus Hall Staff Photo

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: John Sagehorn

Phone: 608.342.3280

Room: RD Office

Email: sagehornj@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Maija Wehmas

Phone: 608.342.3125

Room: 413E

Email: wehmasm@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Nicole Graetz

Phone: 608.342.3117

Room: 107W

Email: graetzn@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Quinderra Wilke

Phone: 608.342.3135

Room: 121E

Email: wilkeq@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Ashley Wojtalewicz

Phone: 608.342.3154

Room: 209W

Email: wojtalewicza@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Kasey Fisher 

Phone: 608.342.3102

Room: 223E

Email: fisherk@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Chandler Lehrer 

Phone: 608.342.3181

Room: 310W

Email: lehrerc@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Lindsey Hoyer 

Phone: 608.342.3177

Room: 325E

Email: hoyerl@uwplatt.edu

  Resident Assistant

Name: Samantha Tomczewski

Phone: 608.342.3325

Room: 410W

Email: tomczewskis@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Nicole Knox

Phone: 608.342.3344

Room: 425E

Email: knoxn@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor