Wilgus Hall Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: Melissa Stoner

Phone: 608.342.3280

Room: RD Office

Email: stonerm@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Allie Strullmyer

Phone: 608.342.3125

Room: 413W

Email: strullmyera@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Courtney Rowe

Phone: 608.342.3117

Room: 107W

Email: roweco@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Sam Rasmussen

Phone: 608.342.3135

Room: 121E

Email: rasmussensam@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Hannah Pecard

Phone: 608.342.3154

Room: 209W

Email: pecardh@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Charlotte Thomas

Phone: 608.342.3102

Room: 223E

Email: thomascha@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Chandler Lehrer 

Phone: 608.342.3181

Room: 310W

Email: lehrerc@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Lindsey Hoyer 

Phone: 608.342.3177

Room: 325E

Email: hoyerl@uwplatt.edu

  Resident Assistant

Name: Alex Behne

Phone: 608.342.3325

Room: 410W

Email: behnea@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Kristie Sommerfeld

Phone: 608.342.3344

Room: 425E

Email: sommerfeldk@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor