Web Development Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

The Web Development group listed below is a cross-functional team of staff dedicated to the day-to-day development and maintenance of UW-Platteville's web presence. For information about the staffing of UW-Platteville's Website Steering Committee and subcommittees, see the Web Committee Membership page.

John Veith

John A. Vieth
Web Development
Information Technology Services
Tel: 608.342.6175
E-mail: viethj@uwplatt.edu

Sarah Hogan
Student Web Technologist
Information Technology Services
Tel: 608.342.1444
E-mail: hogans@uwplatt.edu

Zach Nieland
Student Web Technologist
Information Technology Services
Tel: 608.342.1444
E-mail: nielandz@uwplatt.edu

Kory Hudson
Student Web Technologist
Information Technology Services
Tel: 608.342.1444
E-mail: hudsonk@uwplatt.edu

Sean Morgan
Student Web Technologist
Information Technology Services
Tel: 608.342.1444
E-mail: moragnse@uwplatt.edu

Andrea Waldera
Student Web Technologist
Information Technology Services
Tel: 608.342.1444
E-mail: walderaa@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Web: Contact Information

Contact Information

For web development assistance, contact one of the following campus resources depending on your needs.

Web content updates

Web Development Office
Tel: 608.342.1444
E-mail: web@uwplatt.edu
Office: 403 Karrmann
Hours: M-F, 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.

John A. Vieth, Web Development
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Tel: 608.342.6175
E-mail: viethj@uwplatt.edu
Office: 442 Karrmann

Website COMMITTEE

Paul Erickson, Director
University Information and Communications
Tel: 608.342.1194
E-mail: ericksop@uwplatt.edu
Office: Brigham (Lower Level)

Footer Anchor