Section: University Rank, Salary, and Tenure Policy Commission

Members

Vacant
Colleger: EMS 
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: muslu@uwplatt.edu

Michael Momot

Michael Momot
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: momot@uwplatt.edu

Elizabeth Frieders

Elizabeth Frieders
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: frieders@uwplatt.edu

Susan Hansen

Susan Hansen
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: hansens@uwplatt.edu

Laura Anderson

Laura Anderson
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: andersonl@uwplatt.edu

Joan Riedle

Joan Riedle
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: riedlej@uwplatt.edu

Jeff Huebschman

Jeff Huebschman
College: BILSA CCC
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: huebschj@uwplatt.edu

Kory Wein

Kory Wein
College: LAE CCC
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: weink@uwplatt.edu

Soma Chattopadhyay

Soma Chattopadhyay
College: EMS CCC
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: chattopadhys@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio

Chanaka Mendis, Provost Representative

Chanaka Mendis
Provost Representative
E-mail: mendisc@uwplatt.edu

URSTPC - Meetings

Meetings

URSTPC meets on an as needed basis. Contact the chair of URSTPC or the Governance Office for more information.

Footer Anchor