Section: University Rank, Salary, and Tenure Policy Commission

Members

Composition

Faculty Representative: Three faculty members from each college, with no more than one from any department. One member is appointed by and from each CRSTC annually. The other members from each college must be tenured and are elected in an all-faculty election for two-year staggered terms. No member shall serve more than four consecutive years. No academic dean is eligible to serve.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Faculty

Mesut Muslu
Colleger: EMS 
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: muslu@uwplatt.edu

Michael Momot
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: momot@uwplatt.edu

Elizabeth Frieders
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: frieders@uwplatt.edu

Susan Hansen

Susan Hansen
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: hansens@uwplatt.edu

Laura Anderson
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: andersonl@uwplatt.edu

Joan Riedle
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: riedlej@uwplatt.edu

VACANT SEAT

Vacant
College: BILSA CRST
Term Expires: 2015
E-mail: 

Vacant
College: LAE CRST
Term Expires: 2015
E-mail: 

Vacant
College: EMS CRST
Term Expires: 2015
E-mail: 

Ex-Officio

Dominic Barraclough

Dominic Barraclough
Provost Representative
E-mail: barracld@uwplatt.edu

URSTPC - Meetings

Meetings

URSTPC meets on an as needed basis. Contact the chair of URSTPC or the Governance Office for more information.

Footer Anchor