Section: University Rank, Salary, and Tenure Policy Commission

Members

Philip Seely
College: EMS 
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: sealy@uwplatt.edu

Barb Barnet
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: barnetb@uwplatt.edu

Elizabeth Frieders

Elizabeth Frieders
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: frieders@uwplatt.edu

Marge Karsten
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: karsten@uwplatt.edu

Staci Strobl
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: stroblst@uwplatt.edu

Joan Riedle

Joan Riedle
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: riedlej@uwplatt.edu

Vacant
College: BILSA CCC
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: 

Kory Wein

Kory Wein
College: LAE CCC
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: weink@uwplatt.edu

Soma Chattopadhyay

Soma Chattopadhyay
College: EMS CCC
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: chattopadhys@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio

Chanaka Mendis, Provost Representative

Chanaka Mendis
Provost Representative
E-mail: mendisc@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor