Senior Members of UW System administration, with offices located in Van Hise Hall, 1220 Linden Drive, Madison, WI 53706, are:

Kevin P. Reilly President of UW System
Patricia Brady General Counsel
Cora B. Marrett Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Donald J. Mash Executive Senior Vice President for Administration
Deborah Durcan Vice President for Finance
Margaret Lewis Associate Vice Chancellor for Government Relations
Jeffrey Jensen Assistant to the President for Equal Opportunity Programs and Diversity Programs
Sharon Wilhelm Interim Associate Vice President for Policy Analysis and Research
Ronald M. Singer Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
David Miller Assistant Vice President for Capital Planning and Budget
Freda J. Harris Accounting Associate Vice President for Budget and Planning
Alan Christ Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Edward Meachen Associate Vice President for Learning and Information Technology