Committee Structure, Functions and Duties

  1. Encourages participation by the University faculty, staff, and students in the United Way campaign.
  2. Handles the collection of pledges and money from faculty, staff, and students in the annual United Way drive.
  3. Prepares and presents to the faculty, staff, and students of the University a report of the total pledges made.


Faculty: (two)

Member: College:
John Hibbard (chair) Library Karrmann Library
Scott White BILSA Business & Accounting
Academic Staff: (one)
Sharon Pink
Students: (two chosen by the Student Senate)
Jeff Poff
Gary Schleeter
Classified Staff: (one)
Jane Ware
Ex Officio:
Director Mail Room: Nancy Bockhop
President of WSEU Local: Carol Beals
Information Services: Dennis Cooley