Committee Structure, Functions and Duties

Conducts an ongoing and systematic review of the Faculty Bylaws, and makes recommendations for changes to the Faculty Senate.


Faculty: (six faculty, two from each college, and one representative from the library)

Member: College:
Robert Calcaterra EMS Mathematics
Dan Fairchild LAE Fine Arts
Joseph Guenther LAE Education
Kenneth Killian (chair) BILSA Agriculture
Esther Ofulue BILSA Biology
Susan Riehl Library Karrmann Library
Robert Schmitt EMS Civil & Environmental Engineering