Committee Structure, Functions and Duties

  1. Evaluates problems and suggests procedures for registration to the registrar.
  2. Solicits suggestions from students and faculty for improvement of registration procedures.


Faculty: (minimum of eight faculty, at least two from each college)

Member: College:
Mu-Ling Chang EMS Mathematics
Joseph Clifton EMS Comp. Sci/Software Engineering
Elizabeth Frieders BILSA Biology
Joseph Guenther LAE Education
Roxane Gunser BILSA Business & Accounting
Robert Hasker EMS Comp. Sci/Software Engineering
Carol Lange LAE Education
Yong Yuan Li EMS Electrical Engineering
Julia McDonald EMS Mathematics
Esther Ofulue BILSA Biology
Academic Staff: (one)
Priscilla Hahn

Students: (six chosen by Student Senate)
Pamela Akins
Brandon Boelk

Ex Officio:
Registrar: Ed Deneen
Vice Chancellor: Carol Sue Butts