Committee Structure, Functions and Duties

Conducts an ongoing and systematic review of the Faculty Bylaws, and makes recommendations for changes to the Faculty Senate.


Faculty: (six faculty, two from each college, and one representative from the library)

Member: College:
Robert Fidrych BILSA Business & Accounting
James Hamilton EMS Chemistry & Engineering Physics
Kenneth Kilian BILSA Agriculture
John MacCaslin-Doyle LAE Fine Arts
John Musselman Library Karrmann Library
Lisa Riedle EMS Civil & Environmental Engineering
Thomas Waters LAE Social Sciences