Committee Structure, Functions and Duties

  1. Encourages participation by the University faculty, staff, and students in the United Way campaign.
  2. Handles the collection of pledges and money from faculty, staff, and students in the annual United Way drive.
  3. Prepares and presents to the faculty, staff, and students of the University a report of the total pledges made.


Faculty: (two)

Member: College:
Joseph Clifton EMS Electrical & Software Engineering
Joyce Miller EMS Chemistry & Engineering Physics
Academic Staff: (one)
Dale Bernhardt
Students: (two chosen by the Student Senate)
Brett Gough
Jim Peterson
Classified Staff: (one)
Cherie Bagstad
Ex Officio:
Director Mail Room: Nancy Bockhop
President of WSEU Local: Carol Beals
Information Services: Dennis Cooley