Committee Structure, Functions and Duties

Conducts an ongoing and systematic review of the Faculty Bylaws, and makes recommendations for changes to the Faculty Senate.


Faculty: (six faculty, two from each college, and one representative from the library)

Member: College:
Laura Anderson LAE Humanities
Mike Dalecki LAE Social Sciences
James Hamilton EMS Chemistry & Engineering Physics
Kenneth Kilian BILSA Agriculture
Lisa Riedle EMS Civil & Environmental Engineering
Susan Riehl Library Karrmann Library
Scott White BILSA Business & Accounting