Departments

Student Affairs Directors

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

The Division of Students Affairs is comprised of seven departments, all with the central goal of serving the students of the University of Wisconsin-Platteville.  For a full listing of departments, please view our organizational chart here.

Campus Activities

Director: David Nevins
E-mail: nevinsd@uwplatt.edu
Website: Campus Activities

Counseling Services

Director: Deirdre Dalsing
E-mail: dalsingd@uwplatt.edu
Website: Counseling Services

Dean of Students

Director:  Sherry Nevins
E-mail: nevinsm@uwplatt.edu
Website: Dean of Students

Pioneer Involvement Center

Director:  Valerie Wetzel
E-mail: wetzelv@uwplatt.edu
Website: Pioneer Involvement Center

Residence Life

Director:  Linda Mulroy-Bowden
E-mail: mulroy@uwplatt.edu
Website: Residence Life

Student Health Services

Director: Vickie Dreessens
E-mail:  dreessensv@uwplatt.edu
Website:  Student Health Services

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor