Departments

2015 Student Affairs Directors

The Division of Students Affairs is comprised of seven departments, all with the central goal of serving the students of the University of Wisconsin-Platteville.  For a full listing of departments, please view our organizational chart here.

Jennifer Williamson

Academic and Career Advising Center

Director: Jennifer Williamson
E-mail:  williaje@uwplatt.edu
Website:  Academic and Career Advising Center

David Nevins

Campus Activities

Director: David Nevins
E-mail: nevinsd@uwplatt.edu
Website: Campus Activities

Victoria Livingston

Co-Curricular Assessment & Program Review

Coordinator: Victoria Livingston
E-mail:  livingstonv@uwplatt.edu
Website:  Co-Curricular Assessment

Deirdre Dalsing

Counseling Services

Director: Deirdre Dalsing
E-mail: dalsingd@uwplatt.edu
Website: Counseling Services

Sherry Nevins

Dean of Students

Dean:  Sherry Nevins
E-mail: nevinsm@uwplatt.edu
Website: Dean of Students

Kelly Aldworth

Markee Pioneer Student Center

Director:  Kelly Aldworth
E-mail: aldwortk@uwplatt.edu
Website: Markee Pioneer Student Center

Val Wetzel

Pioneer Involvement Center

Assistant Director:  Valerie Wetzel
E-mail: wetzelv@uwplatt.edu
Website: Pioneer Involvement Center

Linda Mulroy-Bowden

Residence Life

Director:  Linda Mulroy-Bowden
E-mail: mulroy@uwplatt.edu
Website: Residence Life

Vickie Dreessens

Student Health Services

Director: Vickie Dreessens
E-mail:  dreessensv@uwplatt.edu
Website:  Student Health Services

Footer Anchor