Advisory Board Members

The Advisory Board members are a group of engineers in the field that are driven to help students expand their education in the field of Sustainable and Renewable Energy.

Don Albinger

Donald Albinger
V.P. Renewable Energy
Johnson Controls

Address: 507 E. Michigan Street, M-98
Milwuakee, WI 53202
Tel: 414.524.4948
Mobile: 262.366.4654
E-mail: Don.Albinger@jci.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2016

Douglas Ahl

Douglas Ahl, Ph.D.
Technical Director
Energy Center of Wisconsin

Address: 455 Science Drive, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53711
Tel608.210.7116
E-mail: dahl@ecw.org

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2016

No available Photo

Dave Baker
PDM Solar

Address: 100 North 72nd Avenue, P.O. Box 36
Wausau, WI 54402-0036
Tel715.693.1722
Mobile715.574.4920
E-mail: David.Baker@pdmsolar.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2016

No available Photo

David Berner
City Manager, Platteville

Address: 75 N. Bonson St.
Platteville, WI 53818
Tel: 608.348.9741, Ext. 222
E-mail: bernerd@platteville.org

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2016

No available Photo

Dave Broihahn
Owner/VP of Engineering and Operations
Unison Solutions

Address: 5451 Chavenelle Road
Dubuque, IA 52002
Tel563.585.0969
Mobile563.590.0848
E-mail: dave.broihahn@unisonsolutions.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2016

Cori Bubach

City of Dubuque

E-mail: Cburbach@cityofdubuque.org

Ken Copp

Ken Copp
Strategic Technical Advisor
American Transmission Co.

Address: P.O. Box 47
Waukesha, WI 53187-0047
Tel262.506.6890
E-mail: kcopp@atcllc.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2018

Fred Dreher

Fred Dreher, P.E.
V.P. Program Implementation
Franklin Energy Services

Steering Committee Member
Advisory Board Vice Chair

Address: 403 W. Foster Street
Port Washington, WI 53074
Tel262-786-1287, Ext.1142
Mobile262.424.2672
E-mail: fdreher@franklinenergy.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2016

David J. Engels
Senior Manager
Alliant Energy

Address: 490 Shakerag Street
Madison, WI 53565
Tel: 608.458.4247
Email: davidengels@alliantenergy.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2018

Jake Felton
Director
CLEAResult

Address: 230 2nd Street Suite 400
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Tel: 319.238.7869
Email: jake.felton@clearesult.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2018

No available Photo

Jeff Groth
General Sales Manager
Trane

Address: Trane
Tel: 608.838.5235
Email: jeffrey.groth@trane.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2018

No available Photo

Dave Hahn
V.P. Plexus Technology Group
Plexus

Address: 55 Jewelers Park Drive, P.O. Box 677
Neenah, WI 54957-0677
Tel920.751.3268
E-mail: dave.hahn@plexus.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2016

Perry Kuznar

Perry Kuznar
Vice President
Turbine Technologies, LTD

Address: 410 Phillips Steet, P.O. Box 105
Chetek, WI 54728
Tel715.924.4876, Ext. 111
E-mail: perry@turbinetechnologies.com

Steering Committee Member

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2016

No available Photo

Ron Meissen
Sr. Director of Sustainability
Baxter International Inc.

Address: One Baxter Pkwy
Deerfield, IL 60015-4625
Tel847.948.4084
Email: ron_meissen@baxter.com

Advisory Board Chair

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2016

Mario Millonzi

McKinstry

E-mail: mariom@mckinstry.com

 

 

No available Photo

Stephen R. Pitts
Construction Engineering Mgr
Madison Gas & Electric

Address: P.O. Box 1231
Madison, WI 53701-1231
Tel608.252.7935
E-mail: spitts@mge.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2017

Merlin Raab

Merlin G. Raab Sr.
Consultant Renewable & Alternative
WI Public Service Corporation

Address: P.O. Box 19001
Green Bay, WI 54307-9001
Tel920.433.1515
Mobile920.621.2573
E-mail: MGRaab@wisconsinpublicservice.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2016

No available Photo

Jeff Rich
Executive Director
Gundersen Lutheran Health System

Address: 1900 South Avenue
La Crosse, WI 54601
Tel: 608.775.6970
Email: jjrich@gundluth.org

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2018

No available Photo

Bob Rozmiarek
Senior Business Analyst
Virent Energy Systems

Address: 3571 Anderson Street
Madison, WI 53704
Tel608.237.8619
E-mail: bob_rozmiarek@virent.com

Steering Committee Memeber

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2016

Todd Tadych
Transmission Planning Engineer
American Transmission Company

Address: 2 Fen Oak Court
Madison, WI 53718
Tel: 608.877.7119
Email: ttadych@atcllc.com

Membership Renewal Consideration Date: Spring 2018

Footer Anchor