Southwest Hall Staff

Resident Director

Name: Emily Harris

Phone: 608.342.7250

Room: RD Office

Email: harrise@uwplatt.edu

Taylor Chittick

Senior Assistant

Name: Taylor Chittick

Phone: 608.342.7221

Suite: 210D

Email: ​chittickt@uwplatt.edu

Jason Roth
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jason Roth
Phone: 608.342.7204
Suite: 102
Email:  rothw@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Holly Regan
Phone: 608.342.7111
Suite: 112
Email:  reganh@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Robyn Maxey
Phone: 608.342.7120
Suite: 204
Email: maxeyr@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Adam Beran
Phone: 608.342.7138
Suite: 210
Email: beranad@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Damyn Gessler
Phone: 608.342.7205
Suite: 305
Email: gesslerd@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Zach Hahn
Phone: 608.342.7203
Suite: 313
Email: hahnz@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Erik Maplethorpe
Phone: 608.342.7154
Suite: 406
Email: maplethorpee@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Rebecca Fisher
Phone: 608.342.7206
Suite: 413
Email: fisherreb@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Alex Guckenberger
Phone: 608.342.7172
Suite: 505
Email: guckenbergea@uwplatt.edu

5 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Michaela Akins
Phone: 608.342.7180
Suite: 512
Email: akinsmi@uwplatt.edu

5 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Matt Miller
Phone: 608.342.7191
Suite: 606
Email: millematthew@uwplatt.edu

6 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Katie Chipman
Phone: 608.342.7195
Suite: 609
Email: chipmank@uwplatt.edu

6 west's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor