Southwest Hall Staff

Southwest Staff
Bethany Keuter

Resident Director

Name: Bethany Keuter

Phone: 608.342.7250

Room: RD Office

Email: keuterbe@uwplatt.edu

Josh Inglett

Senior Assistant

Name: Josh Inglett

Phone: 608.342.7221

Room: 410W

Email: inglettj@uwplatt.edu

Ashley Lanz

Resident Assistant

Name: Ashley Lanz

Phone: 608.342.7204

Room: 102E

Email: lanza@uwplatt.edu

Josh Meyer

Resident Assistant

Name: Josh Meyer

Phone: 608.342.7111

Room: 112W

Email: meyerjosh@uwplatt.edu

Eva Carlson

Resident Assistant

Name: Eva Carlson

Phone: 608.342.7120

Room: 204E

Email: carlsonev@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Katie Chipman

Phone: 608.342.7138

Room: 210W

Email: chipmank@uwplatt.edu

Mallory Jasicki

Resident Assistant

Name: Mallory Jasicki

Phone: 608.342.7205

Room: 305E

Email: jasickim@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Angela Leiser

Phone: 608.342.7203

Room: 313W

Email: leiseran@uwplatt.edu

Taylor Chittick

Resident Assistant

Name: Taylor Chittick

Phone: 608.342.7154

Room: 406E

Email: chittickt@uwplatt.edu

Sierra Mullen

Resident Assistant

Name: Sierra Mullen

Phone: 608.342.7206

Room: 413W

Email: mullens@uwplatt.edu

Dylan Kornely

Resident Assistant

Name: Dylan Kornely

Phone: 608.342.7172

Room: 505E

Email: kornelyd@uwplatt.edu

Meghan Freitag

Resident Assistant

Name: Meghan Freitag

Phone: 608.342.7180

Room: 512W

Email: freitagme@uwplatt.edu

Dan Droese

Resident Assistant

Name: Dan Droese

Phone: 608.342.7191

Room: 606E

Email: droesed@uwplatt.edu

Alex Mines

Resident Assistant

Name: Alex Mines

Phone: 608.342.7195

Room: 609W

Email: minesa@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor