Southwest Hall: Staff

Southwest Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Bethany Keuter

Resident Director

Name: Bethany Keuter

Phone: 608.342.7250

Room: RD Office

Email: keuterbe@uwplatt.edu

Stefanie Newhouse

Senior Assistant

Name: Stefanie Newhouse

Phone: 608.342.7221

Room: 210W

Email: newhouses@uwplatt.edu

Rachel Raupp

Resident Assistant

Name: Rachel Raupp

Phone: 608.342.7204

Room: 102E

Email: rauppra@uwplatt.edu

Jacqlyn Ciontea

Resident Assistant

Name: Jacqlyn Ciontea

Phone: 608.342.7111

Room: 112W

Email: cionteaj@uwplatt.edu

Jill Herrig

Resident Assistant

Name: Jill Herrig

Phone: 608.342.7120

Room: 204E

Email: herrigj@uwplatt.edu

Jared Spreiter

Resident Assistant

Name: Jared Spreiter

Phone: 608.342.7138

Room: 213W

Email: spreiterj@uwplatt.edu

Ashley Lanz

Resident Assistant

Name: Ashley Lanz

Phone: 608.342.7205

Room: 305E

Email: lanza@uwplatt.edu

Adrienne Oldenburg

Resident Assistant

Name: Adrienne Oldenburg

Phone: 608.342.7203

Room: 313W

Email: godina@uwplatt.edu

Zach Bostic

Resident Assistant

Name: Zach Bostic

Phone: 608.342.7154

Room: 406E

Email: bosticz@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Godin

Resident Assistant

Name: Amanda Godin

Phone: 608.342.7206

Room: 413W

Email: oldenburga@uwplatt.edu

Blake Steward

Resident Assistant

Name: Blake Stewart

Phone: 608.342.7172

Room: 505E

Email: stewartbl@uwplatt.edu

Jenny McLean

Resident Assistant

Name: Jenny McLean

Phone: 608.342.7180

Room: 512W

Email: mcleanj@uwplatt.edu

Dan Droese

Resident Assistant

Name: Dan Droese

Phone: 608.342.7191

Room: 606E

Email: droesed@uwplatt.edu

Kelly Schlarmann

Resident Assistant

Name: Kelly Schlarmann

Phone: 608.342.7195

Room: 609W

Email: schlarmannk@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor