Southwest Hall Staff

Southwest Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: Bethany Keuter

Phone: 608.342.7250

Room: RD Office

Email: keuterbe@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Josh Inglett

Phone: 608.342.7221

Room: 410W

Email: inglettj@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Ashley Lanz

Phone: 608.342.7204

Room: 102E

Email: lanza@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Josh Meyer

Phone: 608.342.7111

Room: 112W

Email: meyerjosh@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Eva Carlson

Phone: 608.342.7120

Room: 204E

Email: carlsonev@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Zach Bostic

Phone: 608.342.7138

Room: 213W

Email: bosticz@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Mallory Jasicki

Phone: 608.342.7205

Room: 305E

Email: jasickim@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Karen Kakou

Phone: 608.342.7203

Room: 313W

Email: kakouk@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Taylor Chittick

Phone: 608.342.7154

Room: 406E

Email: chittickt@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Siera Mullen

Phone: 608.342.7206

Room: 413W

Email: mullens@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Dylan Kornely

Phone: 608.342.7172

Room: 505E

Email: kornelyd@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Meghan Freitag

Phone: 608.342.7180

Room: 512W

Email: freitagme@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Dan Droese

Phone: 608.342.7191

Room: 606E

Email: droesed@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Alex Mines

Phone: 608.342.7195

Room: 609W

Email: minesa@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor