Contact Senior Assistants

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Elisabeth Brunner

Elisabeth Brunner

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7310

Email: brunnerel@uwplatt.edu

Taylor Burke

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7354

Email: burketa@uwplatt.edu

Thomas Fahl

THOMAS FAHL

Hall: Brockert

Phone: 608.342.2784

Email: fahlt@uwplatt.edu

M. Dietrich

M. Dietrich

Hall: Dobson

Phone: 608.342.3554

Email: dietrichm@uwplatt.edu

Holly Nygaard

Holly Nygaard

Hall: Hugunin

Phone: 608.342.2154

Email: nygaardh@uwplatt.edu

Calvin Cassens

Calvin Cassens

Hall: McGregor

Phone: 608.342.3433

Email: kcassensc@uwplatt.edu

Joshua Inglett

Joshua INglett

Hall: Melcher

Phone: 608.342.2804

Email: inglettj@uwplatt.edu

Nate Scharenbrock

Hall: Morrow

Phone: 608.342.3503

Email: scharenbrocn@uwplatt.edu

Hannah Shuler

Hall: Pickard

Phone: 608.342.3307

Email: shulerh@uwplatt.edu

 

Ashlee Erb

Ashlee Erb

Hall: Porter

Phone: 608.342.2293

Email: erba@uwplatt.edu

Matt McDaniel

Matt mcdaniel

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7283

Emailmcdanielma@uwplatt.edu

Anthony Dressel

Anthony Dressel

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7284

Email: dressela@uwplatt.edu

Stefanie Newhouse

Stefanie newhouse

Hall: Southwest

Phone: 608.342.7221

Email: newhouses@uwplatt.edu

Maija Wehmas

Maija Wehmas

Hall: Wilgus

Phone: 608.342.3125

Email: wehmasm@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor