Contact Senior Assistants

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Elisabeth Brunner

Elisabeth Brunner

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7310

Email: brunnerel@uwplatt.edu

Katie Batelt

Katie Bartelt

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7354

Email: barteltk@uwplatt.edu

Brett Kraemer

Brett Kraemer

Hall: Brockert

Phone: 608.342.2784

Email: kraemerbr@uwplatt.edu

Sydney Denstorff

Sydney Denstorff

Hall: Dobson

Phone: 608.342.3554

Email: denstorffs@uwplatt.edu

Natalie Krajewski

Natalie Krajewski

Hall: Hugunin

Phone: 608.342.2154

Email: krajewskin@uwplatt.edu

DJ Kalupa

David (DJ) Kalupa

Hall: McGregor

Phone: 608.342.3433

Email: kalupad@uwplatt.edu

Kevin Westrom

Kevin Westrom

Hall: Melcher

Phone: 608.342.2804

Email: westromk@uwplatt.edu

Patrick Gellings

Hall: Morrow

Phone: 608.342.2466

Email: gellingsp@uwplatt.edu

Nicole Mitchell

Nicole Mitchell

Hall: Pickard

Phone: 608.342.3307

Email: mitchelln@uwplatt.edu

 

Ashlee Erb

Ashlee Erb

Hall: Porter

Phone: 608.342.2293

Email: erba@uwplatt.edu

Simon Hoppman

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7283

Emailhoppmans@uwplatt.edu

Anthony Dressel

Anthony Dressel

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7284

Email: dressela@uwplatt.edu

Tony Schiffman

Tony Schiffman

Hall: Southwest

Phone: 608.342.7221

Email: schiffmana@uwplatt.edu

Maija Wehmas

Maija Wehmas

Hall: Wilgus

Phone: 608.342.3125

Email: wehmasm@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor