Senior Assistants

Megan Kubatzke

Megan Kubatzke

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7306

Email: kubatzkem@uwplatt.edu

Hannah Pease

Hannah Pease

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7354

Email: peaseh@uwplatt.edu

Thomas Fahl

THOMAS FAHL

Hall: Brockert

Phone: 608.342.2784

Email: fahlt@uwplatt.edu

Latisha Lyne

Latisha Lyne

Hall: Cooper Living and Learning Center

Phone: 608.342.7642

Email: lynel@uwplatt.edu

Zach Ferree

Zach Ferree

Hall: Dobson

Phone: 608.342.3554

Email: ferreez@uwplatt.edu

Holly Nygaard

Holly Nygaard

Hall: Hugunin

Phone: 608.342.2154

Email: nygaardh@uwplatt.edu

Calvin Cassens

Calvin Cassens

Hall: McGregor

Phone: 608.342.3433

Email: cassensc@uwplatt.edu

Josh Dust

Josh Dust

Hall: Melcher

Phone: 608.342.2804

Email: dustj@uwplatt.edu

Cory Schmitt

Cory Schmitt

Hall: Morrow

Phone: 608.342.2466

Email: schmittco@uwplatt.edu

Chris Patterson

Chris Patterson

Hall: Pickard

Phone: 608.342.3307

Email: pattersonch@uwplatt.edu

 

Kasey Fisher

Kasey Fisher

Hall: Porter

Phone: 608.342.2293

Email: fisherka@uwplatt.edu

John Morrissey

John Morrissey

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7283

Email: morrisseyjo@uwplatt.edu

Hannah Shuler

Hannah Shuler

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7284

Email: schulerh@uwplatt.edu

Josh Inglett

Josh Inglett

Hall: Southwest

Phone: 608.342.7221

Email: inglettj@uwplatt.edu

Allie Strullmyer

Allie Strullmyer

Hall: Wilgus

Phone: 608.342.3125

Email: strullmyera@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor