Advance Registration Schedule

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Spring 2015 Advanced Registration Schedule

Monday November 3, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. Sr (Spring Athletes and Veterans) 1
10:00 a.m. 120 and above 2
1:00 p.m. 116 and above 3
3:00 p.m. 112 and above 4
Tuesday November 4, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 108 and above 5
10:00 a.m. 106 and above 6
1:00 p.m. 103 and above 7
3:00 p.m. 100 and above 8
Wednesday November 5, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 97 and above 9
10:00 a.m. 95 and above 10
1:00 p.m. 92 and above 11
3:00 p.m. 90 and above 12
Thursday November 6, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. Jr (Spring Athletes and Veterans) 13
10:00 a.m. 88 and above 14
1:00 p.m. 86 and above 15
3:00 p.m. 84 and above 16
Friday November 7, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 82 and above 17
10:00 a.m. 80 and above 18
1:00 p.m. 78 and above 19
3:00 p.m. 76 and above 20
Monday November 10, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 74 and above 21
10:00 a.m. 72 and above 22
1:00 p.m. 70 and above 23
3:00 p.m. 68 and above 24
Tuesday November 11, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 66 and above 25
10:00 a.m. 64 and above 26
1:00 p.m. 62 and above 27
3:00 p.m. 60 and above 28
Wednesday November 12, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. Soph (Spring Athletes and Veterans) 29
10:00 a.m. 57 and above 30
1:00 p.m. 55 and above 31
3:00 p.m. 53 and above 32
Thursday November 13, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 50 and above 33
10:00 a.m. 48 and above 34
1:00 p.m. 44 and above 35
3:00 p.m. 41 and above 36
Friday November 14, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 38 and above 37
10:00 a.m. 35 and above 38
1:00 p.m. 32 and above 39
3:00 p.m. 30 and above 40
Monday November 17, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. Fr (Spring Athletes and Veterans) 41
10:00 a.m. 28 and above 42
1:00 p.m. 26 and above 43
Tuesday November 18, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 23 and above 44
10:00 a.m. 18 and above 45
1:00 p.m. 12 and above 46
Wednesday November 19, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 7 and above 47
10:00 a.m. 4 and above 48
1:00 p.m. 1 and above 49

The following schedule is for students who have not earned
credits 
with the appropriate credits in progress (IP).

Thursday November 20, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 17 or more credits IP 50
10:00 a.m. 16 credits IP 51
1:00 p.m. 15 credits IP 52
Friday November 21, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 13-14 credits IP 53
10:00 a.m. 12 credits IP 54
1:00 p.m. 1-11 credits IP 55

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor