Advance Registration Schedule

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Fall 2014 Advanced Registration Schedule

Monday March 31, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. Sr (Fall Athletes and Veterans) 1
10:00 a.m. 120 and above 2
1:00 p.m. 116 and above 3
3:00 p.m. 112 and above 4
Tuesday April 1, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 108 and above 5
10:00 a.m. 106 and above 6
1:00 p.m. 103 and above 7
3:00 p.m. 100 and above 8
Wednesday April 2, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 97 and above 9
10:00 a.m. 95 and above 10
1:00 p.m. 92 and above 11
3:00 p.m. 90 and above 12
Thursday April 3, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. Jr (Fall Athletes and Veterans) 13
10:00 a.m. 87 and above 14
1:00 p.m. 84 and above 15
3:00 p.m. 82 and above 16
Friday April 4, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 80 and above 17
10:00 a.m. 78 and above 18
1:00 p.m. 76 and above 19
3:00 p.m. 74 and above 20
Monday April 7, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 72 and above 21
10:00 a.m. 70 and above 22
1:00 p.m. 68 and above 23
3:00 p.m. 66 and above 24
Tuesday April 8, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 64 and above 25
10:00 a.m. 62 and above 26
1:00 p.m. 60 and above 27
3:00 p.m. Soph (Fall Athletes and Veterans) 28
Wednesday April 9, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 58 and above 29
10:00 a.m. 56 and above 30
1:00 p.m. 53 and above 31
3:00 p.m. 51 and above 32
Thursday April 10, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 49 and above 33
10:00 a.m. 47 and above 34
1:00 p.m. 45 and above 35
3:00 p.m. 43 and above 36
Friday April 11, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 41 and above 37
10:00 a.m. 39 and above 38
1:00 p.m. 37 and above 39
3:00 p.m. 35 and above 40
Monday April 14, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 33 and above 41
10:00 a.m. 30 and above 42
1:00 p.m. Fr (Fall Athletes and Veterans) 43
3:00 p.m. 28 and above 44
Tuesday April 15, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 25 and above 45
10:00 a.m. 23 and above 46
1:00 p.m. 21 and above 47
3:00 p.m. 19 and above 48
Wednesday April 16, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 17 and above 49
10:00 a.m. 16 and above 50
1:00 p.m. 15 and above 51
3:00 p.m. 13 and above 52
Thursday April 17, 2014
Time Credits Earned Appointment Number
8:00 a.m. 12 and above 53
10:00 a.m. 9 and above 54
1:00 p.m. 1 and above 55
3:00 p.m. 0 and above 56

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor