Section: Office of the Provost

UUCC Current Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Vacant BILSA   2018
Vacant EMS   2018
Vacant LAE   2018
Susan Hansen BILSA hansens@uwplatt.edu 2016
Igor Stanojev EMS stanojevi@uwplatt.edu 2016
Chris Schulenburg (Chair) LAE schulenburgc@uwplatt.edu 2016
Tera Montgomery BILSA montgomeryt@uwplatt.edu 2017
Dan Enz EMS enzd@uwplatt.edu 2017
Dennis Ciesielski LAE ciesield@uwplatt.edu 2017
Karen Stinson LAE stinsonk@uwplatt.edu 2017
Lisa Roh Recording Secretary rohl@uwplatt.edu N/A

Representatives (non-voting)

Member College Email
James Hibbard Karmann Library hibbardj@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor