UUCC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Tera Montgomery BILSA montgomeryt@uwplatt.edu 2017
Dan Enz EMS enzd@uwplatt.edu 2017
Karen Stinson LAE stinsonk@uwplatt.edu 2017
Rosalyn Broussard LAE broussar@uwplatt.edu 2018
Irfran Ul-Haq EMS ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu 2018
Mary Rose Williams BILSA willmary@uwplatt.edu 2018
Mark Zidon BILSA zidon@uwplatt.edu 2019
Barbara Barnet EMS barnetb@uwplatt.edu 2019
Teresa Burns LAE burnst@uwplatt.edu 2019
Geoffrey Iverson K. Library iversong@uwplatt.edu 2019
Lisa Roh Recording Secretary rohl@uwplatt.edu N/A

Representatives (non-voting)

Member College Email
James Hibbard Karmann Library hibbardj@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Elizabeth Throope Provost throope@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor