UUCC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Susan Hansen BILSA hansens@uwplatt.edu 2016
Igor Stanojev EMS stanojevi@uwplatt.edu 2016
Chris Schulenburg (Chair) LAE schulenburgc@uwplatt.edu 2016
Tera Montgomery BILSA montgomeryt@uwplatt.edu 2017
Dan Enz EMS enzd@uwplatt.edu 2017
Dennis Ciesielski LAE ciesield@uwplatt.edu 2017
Karen Stinson LAE stinsonk@uwplatt.edu 2017
Rosalyn Broussard LAE broussar@uwplatt.edu 2018
Irfran Ul-Haq EMS ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu 2018
Mary Rose Williams BILSA willmary@uwplatt.edu 2018
Lisa Roh Recording Secretary rohl@uwplatt.edu N/A

Representatives (non-voting)

Member College Email
James Hibbard Karmann Library hibbardj@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Mittie Nimocks Den Herder Provost denherderm@uwplatt.edu

 

Footer Anchor