UUCC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Mary Rose Williams LAE willmary@uwplatt.edu 2018
Irfan Ul-Haq EMS ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu 2018
Rosalyn Broussard LAE broussar@uwplatt.edu 2018
Mark Zidon BILSA zidon@uwplatt.edu 2019
Barbara Barnet EMS barnetb@uwplatt.edu 2019
Valerie Stackman LAE stackmanv@uwplatt.edu 2019
Hao Chen EMS chenh@uwplatt.edu 2020
Austin Polebitski EMS polebitskia@uwplatt.edu 2020
Shane Drefcinski LAE drefcins@uwplatt.edu 2020
Edina Haslauer LAE haslauee@uwplatt.edu 2020

Representatives (non-voting)

Geoffrey Iverson Karmann Library iversong@uwplatt.edu 2019

StUDENT MeMBERS

Reece Paper EMS Student paperr@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Joanne Wilson Provost wilsonj@uwplatt.edu

Recording Secretary

Amy Jelle jellea@uwplatt.edu

 

Footer Anchor