UUCC Current Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Arthur Ranney BILSA ranneya@uwplatt.edu 2015
David Boyles EMS boyles@uwplatt.edu 2015
Amanda Tucker LAE tuckeram@uwplatt.edu 2015
Susan Hansen BILSA hansens@uwplatt.edu 2016
Igor Stanojev EMS stanojevi@uwplatt.edu 2016
Chris Schulenburg LAE schulenburgc@uwplatt.edu 2016
Tera Montgomery BILSA montgomeryt@uwplatt.edu 2017
Dan Enz EMS enzd@uwplatt.edu 2017
Dennis Ciesielski LAE ciesield@uwplatt.edu 2017
Karen Stinson LAE stinsonk@uwplatt.edu 2017

Representatives (non-voting)

Member College Email
Jessica Donahoe Karmann Library donahoej@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor