UIEC Current Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
June Li EMS liq@uwplatt.edu 2015
Wendy Brooke (chair) BILSA brookew@uwplatt.edu 2016
Yuanyuan Hu LAE huy@uwplatt.edu 2016
Donita Cartmill BILSA cartmilld@uwplatt.edu 2017
John Obielodan EMS obielodanj@uwplatt.edu 2017
Shan Sappleton LAE sappletons@uwplatt.edu 2017

Ex-Officio (Voting)

Member Title Email
Amanda Tucker Representative from the UUCC tuckeram@uwplatt.edu
Elizabeth Holden Instructional Academic Staff Member holdene@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Member Title Email
Donna Anderson Director of International Programs anderdon@uwplatt.edu
Irfan Ul-Haq Director of the Teaching and Learning Center ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu
Travis Nelson Advisor for International Studies nelsontra@uwplatt.edu

Non-Member Attendees

Member Title Email
Lisa Riedle EMS faculty liaison for international programs riedle@uwplatt.edu
Susan Hansen BILSA faculty liaison for international programs hansens@uwplatt.edu
Terry Burns LAE faculty liaison for international programs burnst@uwplatt.edu
Liz Kruse International Student and Scholar Services Advisor krusee@uwplatt.edu
Jenni Krahn Education Abroad Outreach Specialist krahnje@uwplatt.edu

 

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor