SHCC Current Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Faculty Members

Timothy Deis (Chair)
EMS: Mathematics

Richard Dhyanchand
BILSA: Biology

Christopher Frayer
EMS: Mathematics

Ahyoung Kim
EMS: Mathematics

Colleen McCabe
LAE: Education

Judith Wurtzler
Library: Karrmann Library

Academic Staff Members

Linda Mulroy-Bowden

Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

Todd Riley
Campus Physician

Curt Fatzinger
Director of the Pioneer Activity Center

Rebecca Peters
Office of Students with Disabilities

Vickie Dreessens
Student Health Services

Student Senate Member

Taylor McGinniss

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor