SHCC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email
Machelle Hefel BILSA hefelm@uwplatt.edu
Timothy Deis (Chair) EMS deist@uwplatt.edu
Qi Yang EMS yangq@uwplatt.edu
Scott Soja LAE sojas@uwplatt.edu
Judith Wurtzler Karmann Library wurtzler@uwplatt.edu
Richard Dhyanchand BILSA dhyanchandr@uwplatt.edu

Academic Staff Members

Member Department Email
Linda Mulroy-Bowden Residence Life mulroy@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

Member Title Email
Vacant Campus Physician  
Curt Fatzinger Director of the Pioneer Activity Center

fatzingc@uwplatt.edu

Vickie Dreessens Student Health Services dreessev@uwplatt.edu

 

Footer Anchor