SHCC Current Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Faculty Members

Member College Email
Machelle Hefel BILSA hefelm@uwplatt.edu
Timothy Deis (chair) EMS deist@uwplatt.edu
Ahyoung Kim EMS kima@uwplatt.edu
Scott Soja LAE sojas@uwplatt.edu
Judith Wurtzler Karmann Library wurtzler@uwplatt.edu

Academic Staff Members

Member Department Email
Linda Mulroy-Bowden Residence Life mulroy@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

Member Title Email
Todd Riley Campus Physician rileyt@uwplatt.edu
Curt Fatzinger Director of the Pioneer Activity Center

fatzingc@uwplatt.edu

Vickie Dreessens Student Health Services dreessev@uwplatt.edu

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor