RC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email
Andrew Cartmill BILSA cartmilla@uwplatt.edu
Elizabeth Frieders BILSA frieders@uwplatt.edu
Dale Buechler EMS buechlerd@uwplatt.edu
Mu-Ling Chang EMS changm@uwplatt.edu
Victoria Reuter EMS reutervi@uwplatt.edu
Igor Stanojev EMS stanojevi@uwplatt.edu
Mittie Den Herder LAE denherderm@uwplatt.edu
Nancy Turner LAE turnern@uwplatt.edu

Academic Staff Members

Member Department Email
Kia Hendrickson Pioneer Academic & Transitional Help Center jorgensk@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Member Title Email
David Kieckhafer Registrar kieckhaferd@uwplatt.edu
Elizabeth Throop Vice Chancellor throope@uwplatt.edu


 

Footer Anchor