RC Current Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Faculty Members

Member College Email
Elizabeth Frieders BILSA frieders@uwplatt.edu
Susan Hansen BILSA hansens@uwplatt.edu
Jeffrey Huebschman (chair) BILSA huebschj@uwplatt.edu
Rachel Becvarik EMS becvarikr@uwplatt.edu
Mu-Ling Chang EMS changm@uwplatt.edu
Joseph Clifton EMS clifton@uwplatt.edu
June Li EMS liq@uwplatt.edu
Sheryl Wills EMS wills@uwplatt.edu
Robert Demaree LAE demaree@uwplatt.edu
David Schuler LAE schulerd@uwplatt.edu

Academic Staff Members

Member Department Email
Kia Hendrickson Pioneer Academic & Transitional Help Center jorgensk@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Member Title Email
David Kieckhafer Registrar kieckhaferd@uwplatt.edu
Mittie Nimocks Den Herder Vice Chancellor denherderm@uwplatt.edu


 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor