LRRC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email
Laura Anderson LAE andersla@uwplatt.edu
Venkatachalam Annamalai EMS annamalaiv@uwplatt.edu
Patrick Solar LAE solarp@uwplatt.edu
Mary Lenzi LAE lenzim@uwplatt.edu
Christopher Underwood LAE underwood@uwplatt.edu
Scott Wright BILSA wrightsc@uwplatt.edu

Academic Staff Members

Member Department Email
Chenoa Ruecking Continuing Education rueckingc@uwplatt.edu
Amy Foley Distance Education foleya@uwplatt.edu
Jeremy Belanger Admissions belangerj@uwplatt.edu
Vacant Foundation  

Ex-Officio Members

Rose Smyrski Legislative Liaison  

 

Footer Anchor