LRRC Current Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Faculty Members

Member College Email
Louis Nzegwu BILSA nzegwu@uwplatt.edu
Tamer Ceylan EMS ceylan@uwplatt.edu
James Hamilton EMS hamiltoj@uwplatt.edu
Rex Byberg-Reed LAE reedre@uwplatt.edu
Christopher Schulenburg LAE schulenburgc@uwplatt.edu

Academic Staff Members

Member Department Email
Chenoa Ruecking Continuing Education rueckingc@uwplatt.edu
Diana Trendt Career Center trendtd@uwplatt.edu
Jeremy Belanger Admissions belangerj@uwplatt.edu
Holly Clendenen Foundation clendenenh@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor