CPC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Robert Calcaterra EMS calcater@uwplatt.edu 2018
Les Hollingsworth BILSA hollingsworl@uwplatt.edu 2018
Yari Johnson BILSA johnsony@uwplatt.edu 2017
Evan Larson LAE larsonev@uwplatt.edu 2017
Kristina Fields EMS fieldskr@uwplatt.edu 2019
Colleen McCabe LAE mccabec@uwplatt.edu 2019

Academic Staff Members

Member College Email
Bill Haskins BILSA haskinsd@uwplatt.edu
Matthew Zielinski Residence Life

zielinsm@uwplatt.edu

Rich Zach BILSA zach@uwplatt.edu

 

Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

Member Title Email
Pete Davis Physical Plant Representative davisp@uwplatt.edu
Doug Stephens Campus Planner stephens@uwplatt.edu
Susie Rowe Campus Planning Representative rowes@uwplatt.edu
Amy Seeboth-Wilson Environmental Sustainability seebotha@uwplatt.edu

 

 


 

Footer Anchor