CPC Current Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Scott White BILSA white@uwplatt.edu 2015
Jeffery Buboltz EMS buboltzj@uwplatt.edu 2015
Barbara Barnet EMS barnetb@uwplatt.edu 2016
Teresa Burns LAE burnst@uwplatt.edu 2016
Ryan Novak BILSA novakr@uwplatt.edu 2017
Evan Larson LAE larsonev@uwplatt.edu 2017

Academic Staff Members

Member College Email
Bill Haskins BILSA haskinsd@uwplatt.edu
Rich Zach BILSA zach@uwplatt.edu
Matthew Zielinski Residence Life zielinsm@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

Member Title Email
Pete Davis Physical Plant Representative davisp@uwplatt.edu
Todd Duwe Auxiliery Services Representative duwe@uwplatt.edu
Scott Marquardt Campus Police Representative marquars@uwplatt.edu
Doug Stephens Campus Planner stephens@uwplatt.edu

 

 


 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor