CGC Current Members

Faculty members

Member College Email Term Expires
Qiong (June) Li EMS liq@uwplatt.edu 2018
Mary Rose Williams BILSA willmary@uwplatt.edu 2018
Staci Strobl LAE stroblst@uwplatt.edu 2019
Daniel Leitch LAE leitchd@uwplatt.edu 2020
Brian Peckham LAE peckham@uwplatt.edu 2020

Alternate Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Michael (Keith) Thompson EMS thompsmi@uwplatt.edu 2017
Hong Teng EMS tengh@uwplatt.edu 2018
Barb Barnet EMS barnetb@uwplatt.edu 2019
Michael Dalecki LAE dalecki@uwplatt.edu 2019
Michael Ira EMS iram@uwplatt.edu 2019
Mike Sharkey LAE sharkey@uwplatt.edu 2019
Steve Vance LAE vances@uwplatt.edu 2019
Ann Farrelly LAE farrellya@uwplatt.edu 2020
Joseph WU EMS wut@uwplatt.edu 2020

 

Footer Anchor