ASC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Todd Carothers (Chair) BILSA carotherst@uwplatt.edu 2017
Leonida Ljumanovic EMS ljumanovicl@uwplatt.edu 2017
Yuanyuan Hu LAE huy@uwplatt.edu 2017
Laura Anderson LAE andersla@uwplatt.edu 2018
James Hampton BILSA hamptonj@uwplatt.edu 2018
Mu-Ling Chang EMS changm@uwplatt.edu 2018
Susan Hansen BILSA hansens@uwplatt.edu 2019
Soma Chattopadhyay EMS chattopadhys@uwplatt.edu 2019
David Gillota LAE gillotad@uwplatt.edu 2019

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Member Title Email
Shane Drefcinski Director of General Education drefcins@uwplatt.edu
Angela Udelhofen Assistant Chancellor of Admission and Enrollment Services rulea@uwplatt.edu

 

Footer Anchor