ASC Current Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Les Hollingsworth BILSA hollingsworl@uwplatt.edu 2015
Andrew Pawl (Chair) EMS pawla@uwplatt.edu 2015
Theron Parsons IV LAE parsonst@uwplatt.edu 2015
Mark Zidon BILSA zidon@uwplatt.edu 2016
Hong Teng EMS tengh@uwplatt.edu 2016
Mary Lenzi LAE lenzim@uwplatt.edu 2016
Todd Carothers BILSA carotherst@uwplatt.edu 2017
Leonida Ljumanovic EMS ljumanovicl@uwplatt.edu 2017
Yuanyuan Hu LAE huy@uwplatt.edu 2017

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Member Title Email
Shane Drefcinski Director of General Education drefcins@uwplatt.edu
Angela Udelhofen Assistant Chancellor of Admission and Enrollment Services rulea@uwplatt.edu

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor