ASC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Mary Lenzi LAE lenzim@uwplatt.edu 2016
Hong Teng EMS tengh@uwplat.edu 2016
Mark Zidon BILSA zidon@uwplatt.edu 2016
Todd Carothers (Chair) BILSA carotherst@uwplatt.edu 2017
Leonida Ljumanovic EMS ljumanovicl@uwplatt.edu 2017
Leigh Monhardt (proxy) LAE monhardtl@uwplatt.edu 2017
Laura Anderson LAE andersla@uwplatt.edu 2018
Wendy Brooke BILSA brookew@uwplatt.edu 2018
Mu-Ling Chang EMS changm@uwplatt.edu 2018

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Member Title Email
Shane Drefcinski Director of General Education drefcins@uwplatt.edu
Angela Udelhofen Assistant Chancellor of Admission and Enrollment Services rulea@uwplatt.edu

 

Footer Anchor